Fairytale Adventurer

Hello! I am so excited to start this journey! My first post is just going to be a little bit of things you can expect for me to post, and somethings that I love! To start out I want to try to post about everything Disney, but don’t worry there will be organization to my thoughts  (well maybe).

You can expect to see posts about my favorites from festivals or events, things I think are a must-try, tips on how to make the most out of your Disney trip, my thoughts on must see shows and must-ride rides, and also since I am planning a wedding with a hint of Disney I will be posting my must have Disney things for my fairytale day!

Some of my favorite things include all Mickey shaped food because let’s be real, food tastes better Mickey shaped. The princess I characterize the closest with is Aurora. My favorite Disney movie is Beauty and the Beast. (Who’s dying to see the new one?) Coolest experience at Disney was being in Magic Kingdom when no one else was.. Which leads to my favorite memory at Walt Disney World getting engaged at Magic Kingdom.

That’s all for now! Want to know a little bit more about me? Check out my about me section!

– Fairytale Adventurer  me-2

3 thoughts on “Fairytale Adventurer

Leave a Reply

